Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Show Overview

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is an American animated television series, mainly set in New York City. It first aired on February 8, 2003 and ended on February 28, 2009. The series marked the revival of the franchise as a Saturday morning cartoon on Foxu00b4s Fox Box programming block The TMNT 2003 TV series was produced by 4Kids Entertainment, and Mirage Studios, which each owned half of the rights to the show, and animated by Dong Woo Animation. Reruns ran on Cartoon Networku00b4s Miguzi block in 2004. The series migrated to The CW4Kids in its final season after 4Kidsu00b4s contract with Fox ended. Nickelodeon now owns the rights to this and any future Turtles series.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Cast/Crew:

Veronica Taylor, Wayne Grayson, Darren Dunstan, Sam Riegel, Marc Thompson, Frank Frankson, Megan Hollingshead, Mike Pollock, Ted Lewis,




Kevin Eastman,Peter Laird


Release Date


TV Only Works When People Pay Attention. Use TVision’s Data to Optimize Performance