Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Overview

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine is an American sci-fi series that revitalized the Star Trek universe in the 1990s. The series was created by Rick Berman and Michael Piller and centered on the space station Deep Space Nine, a key enclave for the Federation located in the limits of the Milky Way. If you watch the first episodes, there is more where they came from: a total of 176 stories that spanned over seven seasons and worked as an anchor for Paramount, the studio that has sustained the Star Trek universe for decades.


Paramount Television Studios




Gene Roddenberry,Michael Piller,Rick Berman

Release Date:

January 3rd, 1993

Show Engagement
Who’s Watching

TV Only Works When People Pay Attention. Use TVision’s Data to Optimize Performance